Social Dancing

Social Dancing Every Sunday Night at Annebrook House Hotel 

 

The Annebrook House Hotel host social dancing every Sunday Night from 9.30pm. There is a great mix of well known acts from TR Dallas, The Irish Knights to John Hogan and Jason Travers .

Great packages available for Dinner, Dancing and Accomodation  BOOK NOW. 

2019 LINE UP:

MAY 2019

Sunday 5th May - **No Social Dancing** Private Function 

Sunday 12th May - Philip English Band

Sunday 19th May - Unity Band

Sunday 26th May - Camillus Egerton Band

 

JUNE 2019

Sunday 2nd June - Jimmy Hynes & the Crusaders

Sunday 9th June - TR Dallas Band

Sunday 16th June - John Hogan Band

Sunday 23rd June - Brendan Lee Band

Sunday 29th June - Camillus Egerton Band 

 

JULY 2019

Sunday 7th July - The Irish Knights

Sunday 14th July - Glen Flynn Band

Sunday 21st July - Dave Lawlor Band

Sunday 28th July - Philip English Band

 

AUGUST 2019

Sunday 4th August - Camillus Egerton Band

Sunday 11th August - TR Dallas Band

Sunday 18th August - Unity Band

Sunday 25th August - John Hogan Band

 

SEPTEMBER 2019

Sunday 1st September - Brendan Lee Band

Sunday 8th September - Philip English Band

Sunday 15th September - Jimmy Hynes & the Crusaders

Sunday 22nd September - Dave Lawlor Band

Sunday 29th Septebmer - The Irish Knights 

 

OCTOBER 2019

Sunday 13th October - TR Dallas Band

Sunday 20th October - Camillus Egerton Band

Sunday 27th October - John Hogan Band

 

NOVEMBER 2019

Sunday 3rd November - Philip English Band

Sunday 10th November - Unity Band

Sunday 17th November - Jimmy Hynes & The Crusaders

Sunday 24th November - Brendan Lee Band

 

DECEMBER 2019

Sunday 1st December - Dave Lawlor Band

Sunday 8th December - Glen Flynn Band

Sunday 15th December - The Irish Knights Band

Sunday 22nd December - John Hogan Band

St. Stephen's Night - Camillus Egerton Band

Sunday 29th December - Andy Feery Band 

 

Call 0449353300 or email info@annebrook.ie

Scroll Down