Social Dancing

Social Dancing Every Sunday Night at Annebrook House Hotel 

 

The Annebrook House Hotel host social dancing every Sunday Night from 9.30pm. There is a great mix of well known acts from TR Dallas, The Irish Knights to John Hogan and Jason Travers .

Great packages available for Dinner, Dancing and Accomodation  BOOK NOW. 

2018 LINE UP:

APRIL

Sunday 1st April - No Social Dancing PRIVATE FUNCTION

Sunday 8th April  - Brendan Lee Band

Sunday 15th April  - TR Dallas & Band

Sunday 22nd April - John Hogan Band

Sunday 29th April - Camillus Egerton Band

MAY

Sunday 6th May - Glen Flynn Band

Sunday 13th May - Jimmy Hynes & the Crusaders

Sunday 20th May - Unity Band

Sunday 27th May - Dave Lawlor Band

JUNE

Sunday 3rd June - Jason Travers Band

Sunday 10th June - TR Dallas & Band

Sunday 17th June - The Irish Knights

Sunday 24th June - Sean Wilson

JULY

Sunday 1st July - John Hogan Band

Sunday 8th July - Jimmy Hynes & The Crusaders

Sunday 15th July - Brendan Lee Band

Sunday 22nd July - Philip English Band

Sunday 29th July - Camillus Egerton Band

AUGUST

Sunday 5th August - The Irish Knights

Sunday 12th August - Glynn Flynn Band

Sunday 19th August - Unity Band

Sunday 26th August - Dave Lawlor Band

SEPTEMBER

Sunday 2nd September - TR Dallas

Sunday 9th September - Jimmy Hynes & The Crusaders

Sunday 16th September - Brendan Lee Band

Sunday 23rd September - Camillus Egerton Band

Sunday 30th September - John Hogan Band

OCTOBER

Sunday 7th October - The Irish Knights

Sunday 14th October - Dave Lawlor Band

Sunday 21st October - Glen Flynn Band

Sunday 28th October - Philip English Band

NOVEMBER

Sunday 4th November - Jason Travers Band

Sunday 11th November - Jimmy Hynes & the Crusaders

Sunday 18th November - Camillus Egerton Band

Sunday 25th November - Unity Band

DECEMBER

Sunday 2nd December - Brendan Lee Band

Sunday 9th December - John Hogan Band

Sunday 16th December - Philip English Band

Sunday 23rd December - The Irish Knights

St Stephen's Night - Glen Flynn Band

Sunday 30th December - Camillus Egerton Band  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Call 0449353300 or email info@annebrook.ie

Scroll Down