Social Dancing

Social Dancing Every Sunday Night at Annebrook House Hotel 

 

The Annebrook House Hotel host social dancing every Sunday Night from 9.30pm. There is a great mix of well known acts from TR Dallas, The Irish Knights to John Hogan and Jason Travers .

Great packages available for Dinner, Dancing and Accomodation  BOOK NOW. 

2019 LINE UP:

MARCH 2019

Sunday 3rd March - Philip English Band

Sunday 10th March  - Dave Lawlor Band 

Sunday 17th March - Jimmy Hynes & the Crusaders

Sunday 24th March - TR Dallas Band

Sunday 31st March - Andy Feery Band

APRIL 2019

Sunday 7th April - The Irish Knights

Sunday 14th April - John Hogan Band

Sunday 21st April - Brendan Lee Band

Sunday 28th April - Dave Lawlor Band

MAY 2019

Sunday 5th May - No Social Dancing

Sunday 12th May - Philip English Band

Sunday 19th May - Unity Band

Sunday 26th May - Camillus Egerton Band

JUNE 2019

Sunday 2nd June - Jimmy Hynes & the Crusaders

Sunday 9th June - TR Dallas Band

Sunday 16th June - Brendan Lee Band

Sunday 23rd June - John Hogan Band

Sunday 29th June - Camillus Egerton Band 

 


Call 0449353300 or email info@annebrook.ie

Scroll Down